anyqosa.blogg.se

Siebelax hi client cab oracle
Siebelax hi client cab oracle











Just by looking at each other’s eyes, we knew we needed to surreptitiously get those apples and hard-boiled eggs at the free breakfast table and hide it in our bags for food later that day. Maybe because of our common background as we both came from the Visayas, we clicked. That’s how I met the young and carefree Chris four years ago, a Filipino traveling solo in Central Europe. True enough, Mike Enriquez hadn’t even delivered the full sentence of the local news, the man immediately looked in my direction and in wide-eyed cheerfully exclaimed, “Kabayan!!”. Perhaps I’ll turn the volume a bit higher up to his hearing distance and see if he’ll respond. Out of habit to check current events back home, I pulled my phone to watch the news on Youtube. He doesn’t seem friendly anyway, my mind reasoned. I thought of asking where he is from but felt it was awkward. I just woke up from a nap and noticed the new guest across my bed fiddling with his phone.

siebelax hi client cab oracle

I peeked curiously on a man sitting on the lower bunk of an 8-bed mixed dormitory room.













Siebelax hi client cab oracle